Stadtratsfraktion

Udo Borkenstein

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Lebensborner Weg 5

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 81574

E-Mail:  udo.borkenstein@t-online.de

Ausschüsse

 

 

Kirsten Kaderhandt

Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Jeversche Str. 142

26419 Schortens

Tel. 01520 – 9257408

E-Mail:  twooyster@aol.com

Ausschüsse

 

 

Detlef Kasig

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Stellvertretender Bürgermeister

Gartenweg 13

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04421 – 701280

E-Mail:  detlef.kasig@gmx.de

Ausschüsse

 

Tobias Masemann

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Ratsvorsitzender

Am Park 17

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 744676

E-Mail:  tobias.masemann@gmail.com

Ausschüsse

 

Manfred Buß

Philippsweg 14

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 82161

E-Mail:  manfred.buss@ewetel.net

Ausschüsse

 

 

 

Medeni Coskun

Kiebitzweg 28

26419 Schortens

Tel. 0152 – 55293640

E-Mail: medeni.coskun72@googlemail.com

Ausschüsse

 

 

 

Perdita Gunkel

Hogenellweg 13

26419 Schortens

Tel. 0179 – 9382024

E-Mail: perdita.gunkel@gmx.de

Ausschüsse

 

 

 

Torsten Kirchhoff

Finkenweg 16 a

26419 Schortens

Tel. 0160 – 6369919

E-Mail: torstenkirchhoff@gmx.net

Ausschüsse

 

 

 

Hans Müller

Weißdornstr. 8

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 80328

E-Mail:  haanja1@web.de

Ausschüsse

 

 

 

Egon Onken

Huntsteerterweg 15 a

26419 Schortens

Tel. 0171 – 4171931

E-Mail: egon.onken@t-online.de

Ausschüsse

 

 

 

Heino Putzehl

Wilhelmshavener Str. 19

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04423 – 98175

E-Mail: heino.putzehl@web.de

Ausschüsse

 

 

 

Anne Bödecker

Kl. Ostiemer Weg 82

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 82525

E-Mail: anne.boedecker@t-online.de

Ausschüsse

 

 

 

Ausschussbesetzung der SPD Ratsmitglieder

Besetzung Gremien in anderen Organisationen und Institutionen