Ortsvereinsvorstand

Heino Putzehl

Ortsvereinsvorsitzender

Wilhelmshavener Str. 19

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04423 – 98175

E-Mail:  heino.putzehl@web.de

 

 

 

 

Dörthe Kujath

Stellvertretende Ortsvereinsvorsitzende

Breslauer Str. 25

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04421 – 701883

E-Mail:  doerthe-kujath@web.de

 

 

 

 

Gudrun Gronewold

Stellvertretende Ortsvereinsvorsitzende

Ledaweg 5

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 5393

E-Mail:  gudrungr58@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kirsten Kaderhandt

Kassiererin

Jeversche Str. 142

26419 Schortens

Tel. 01520 – 9257408

E-Mail:  twooyster@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Hans Müller

Schriftführer

Weißdornstr. 8

Tel. 04461 – 80328

E-Mail:  haanja1@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

Carl-Heinz Ahlrichs

Beisitzer

Elsa-Brandström-Str. 1

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 81718

E-Mail:  ahlrichsch@web.de

 

 

 

 

Udo Borkenstein

Beisitzer

Lebensborner Weg 5

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 81574

E-Mail:  udo.borkenstein@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Manfred Buß

Beisitzer

Philippsweg 14

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 82161

E-Mail:  manfred.buss@ewetel.net

 

 

 

 

Medeni Coskun

Beisitzer

Kiebitzweg 28

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04421 – 7478011

E-Mail:  medeni.coskun72@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

Werner Gronewold

Beisitzer

Ledaweg 5

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 5393

E-Mail:  werner.gronewold@ewetel.net

 

 

 

 

Tobias Masemann

Beisitzer

Am Park 17

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 744676

E-Mail:  tobias.masemann@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Angelika Meschter

Beisitzerin

Menkestr. 70 B

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 917918

E-Mail:  a.meschter@web.de

 

 

 

 

Renate Mögling

Beisitzerin

Menkestr. 70 A

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04461 – 8652

E-Mail:  renmoegling@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Joachim Müller

Beisitzer

Habichtstr. 6

26419 Schortens

Tel. 04423 – 7712

E-Mail:  joachim.mueller12@ewetel.net